On This Sixth Night of Chanukah Is My Rededication To Lord Jesus Christ My Saviour


on-this-sixth-night-of-chanukah-rededication

On this Sixth Night of Chanukah, Friday 30 December 2016, the Lord speaks the Word through the prophet Moses, revealing to me his Rapture Puzzle. Benedictus qui venit in nomine Domini Osanna in excelsis! Blessed Is He Who Cometh In The Name Of The Lord. Hosanna In The Highest! This is my night of Rededication of myself and House David to my Lord Jesus Christ my Saviour.

Hebrews 13:8 Yeshua the Messiah is the same yesterday, today, and forever.

On the Seventh Day of Tabernacles, at the Feast of Tabernacles, Yeshua tells the Jews:
Yochanan 7:37 Now on the last and greatest day of the feast, Yeshua stood and cried out, “If anyone is thirsty, let him come to me and drink! 38 He who believes in me, as the Scripture has said, from within him will flow rivers of living water.

Psalms 118:26 Blessed is he who comes in the LORD’s name! We have blessed you out of the LORD’s house.

On this day I changed my name to House David.

Leave a Reply

