PRAYER FOR SALVATION


PRAYER FOR SALVATION

Dear God I repent of my sins.
I ask You to forgive me,
For blaspheming You,
For living in sin.
Today I put my trust in Jesus,
The Son of God, the resurrected King.
Thank You for dying on the cross for me.
Thank You for paying the price of my sins.
Thank You for defeating Death,
And resurrecting from the Death.
I trust in You,
I open my heart to You.
Come and fill me with the Holy Spirit.
I believe I receive Forgiveness, Salvation, Eternal Life.
My destiny is in Your Hand.
I will not fear,
I will not be afraid,
Though they kill me,
Though they kill my body,
My spirit will be alive.
I will be with You for ever.
Thank You for saving me,
And accepting me.
I pray to the Father,
In the name of Jesus,
Amen.

Leave a Reply

